BlogTalkRadio_logo2.jpg

Upfront & Straightforward with Alan Roger Currie

Thursday Evening, 7:00pm PDT / 9:00pm CDT / 10pm EDT

 


Alan’s Most Listened To Shows To Date (From January 2008 to present)

SKIP THIS INTRO - CLICK HERE

 

Top Five Most Listened To Shows

LIVE Listeners Only     

 

Top Five Most Listened To Shows

Archive/Podcast Listeners

1

 

“God Must Be A Woman:

Lessons Learned from
Today's Dating Scene”

 

Guest: Ian Coburn

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

May 15, 2008

 

1

 

“The Return of Seduction Expert David X"

 

Guest: David X

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

December 3, 2009

 

2

 

“Stilettos in

the Kitchen"

 

Guest: Shanel Cooper-Sykes

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

January 14, 2010

 

2

 

“Do You Have to Lie to Women

in order to Attract and Seduce Women?"

 

Guest: David X

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

January 29, 2009

 

3

 

"Direct Dating Summit in London:

Preview with David X, Sasha and BadBoy"

 

Guests: David X, Sasha and Badboy

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

November 11, 2010

 

3

“Is ‘The Lifestyle’ For You?

A Frank Discussion about Swinging,

Couple-Swapping, and Polyamorous Dating”

 

Guest: Hott Honey

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

January 31, 2008

 

4

 

“Letters to Young Brothers and Sisters:

An Interview with Actor & Author Hill Harper"

 

Guest: Hill Harper

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

June 12, 2008

 

4

 

“The 48 Laws of Power & The 50th Law:

An Interview with NY Times Best-Selling Author Robert Greene”

 

Guest: Robert Greene

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

October 8, 2009

5

 

“The Chasm Between Black Singles:

Is The 'Animosity' Issue Valid or Exaggerated?”

 

Guests: Natasha Dixon and Michelle Hope

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

May 1, 2008

 

5

 

"Direct Dating Summit in London:

Recap with David X and Sasha"

 

Guests: Sasha and David X

Tacoma_Newsome1.jpg

December 2, 2010

 

 

You Can Hear The Archive / Podcast Episodes by Clicking on the Respective Photographs